My First Post

I’m starting this blog as a way to record some of the happenings in our life as a Catholic homeschooling family and as a way to learn a bit more about using a computer. I don’t know much about blogging or computing in general really so I will probably make some big mistakes here in the on-line world.  I hear there is also another world of etiquette here, I don’t know all about that either.  I welcome and appreciate any person of good will to let me know when I mess up or how I can improve so that I can learn from mistakes.  I’m hoping in a few years I can look back at these beginning posts and laugh at what a “newbie” I was and also have a lot of useful records of homeschooling activities with my family that I can share with others who may be in need of ideas.  

Leave a Reply

